2018 Music Schedule

June 2018

Saturday, June 16: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, June 19: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, June 21: Muzzie Braun
Saturday, June 23: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, June 26: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, June 28: Rick Hoel

July 2018

Tuesday, July 3: Pesky Grape Seeds
Saturday, July 7: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, July 10: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, July 12: Rick Hoel
Saturday, July 14: Hart Gibson
Tuesday, July 17: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, July 19: Rick Hoel
Saturday, July 21: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, July 24: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, July 26: Rick Hoel
Saturday, July 28: Mark Meuller
Tuesday, July 31: Pesky Grape Seeds

August 2018

Thursday, August 2: Rick Hoel
Saturday, August 4: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, August 7: Spare Change
Saturday, August 11: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, August 14: Spare Change
Thursday, August 16: Mia Edsall
Saturday, August 18: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, August 21: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, August 23: Rick Hoel
Saturday, August 25: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, August 28: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, August 30: Mark Mueller

September 2018

Saturday, September 1: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, September 4: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, September 6: Rick Hoel
Saturday, September 8: Dewey, Pickette & Howe
Tuesday, September 11: Pesky Grape Seeds
Thursday, September 13: Rick Hoel